Advertising

Hodium Erfahrungen und Erfahrungsbericht

Hodium Erfahrungen und Erfahrungsbericht

Hallo Zusammen,

Werbung

heute stelle ich Euch das Programm

HODIUM
vor,
welches am
15.09.2019
gestartet ist.

Hierbei handelt es sich um eine klassische Piggybank
bei der wir unser Invest jederzeit wieder entnehmen können.Hodium Erfahrungen und Erfahrungsbericht.

Domain: NameCheap, Inc., 2019-07-29 – 2024-07-29
Hosting: USA  Cloudflare, Inc
SSL: Sectigo RSA Extended Validation Secure Server CA Sectigo Limited, valid: 03 Sep 2019 – 02 Sep 2020
Script: Gold Coders – lizensiert

Admin
Über den Admin habe ich keine Informationen, auch bin ich in keinem Kontakt mit ihm.Hodium Erfahrungen und Erfahrungsbericht


Wie bei einer Piggybank üblich bietet uns der Admin genau einen Plan an.

Zwischen 0,1% und 1,5% täglich  – Laufzeit 365 Tage – Invest jederzeit entnehmbar – Gebühren keine

Ab einer Einlage von
0,001 Bitcoin / 0,05 Ethereum / 0,1 Litecoin / 0,03 BitCoinCash / 0,1 Dash / 3700 Doge erhalten wir
täglich zwischen 0,1% und 1,5% auf unsere Einlage gutgeschrieben.
Die Laufzeit des Planes  beträgt 365 Kalendertage.
Unsere Einlage können wir jederzeit und ohne Gebühren wieder entnehmen.

Beispiel:
Wenn wir 0,01 Bitcoin einzahlen,
erhalten wir täglich einen angenommenen durchschnittlichen Profit von 0,000075 BTCgutgeschrieben.
Den BEP erreichen wir nach 133 Kalendertagen
Am Ende der Laufzeit von 365 Kalendertagen haben wir folgendes Ergebnis:
365 mal 0,000075 BTC = 0,027375 BTC plus Invest zurück 0,01 BTC = 0,037375 BTC = ROI 373,75%.Hodium Erfahrungen und Erfahrungsbericht.

Minimum Deposit
0,001 Bitcoin / 0,05 Ethereum / 0,1 Litecoin / 0,03 BitCoinCash / 0,1 Dash / 3700 Doge
Maximal Deposit
unbegrenzt

Gebühren für Ein- und Auszahlungen werden keine berechnet.

– Wichtig –
Wir können unseren Invest jederzeit wieder entnehmen, hierbei fallen keine Gebühren an.

Mindestauszahlungsbeträge:
BTC: 0,0005 / ETH: 0,027 / LTC: 0,06816000 / BCH: 0,016 / Dash: 0,05 / Doge: 1888

Einen Maximalauszahlungsbetrag gibt es  keinen.

Auszahlungen von Bitcoin, Litecoin und Doge erfolgen instant,
alle anderen Währungen werden manuell innerhalb 24 Stunden ausbezahlt.Hodium Erfahrungen und Erfahrungsbericht.

Folgende Zahlungsprozessoren bzw. Kryptowährungen stehen uns zur Verfügung:
Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, BitcoinCash, Dash, Dogecoin

Hodium bietet abhängig von unserem Status eine Kommision von 10% (Standard) oder
20% (Repräsentant) aus den täglichen Profiten unserer direkten Partner.
Den Repräsentanten-Status können wir über eine Bewerbung bei Hodium erreichen.

Hier haben wir eine klassische Piggybank welche von der Struktur, täglich flexible
Profite zwischen 0,1% und 1,5% und dem Affiliate-Programm von 10% der täglichen Partner-Profite,
die Basis für eine längere Laufzeit hat. Das wird aber auch der Markt mit entscheiden. Aktuell
ist Hodium gut und nicht übertrieben vom Markt aufgenommen worden, auch sind schon
größere Promoter mit dabei.Hodium Erfahrungen und Erfahrungsbericht.

Falls ich mit meiner Vorstellung euer Interesse für

wecken konnte, dürft Ihr euch gerne

hier anmelden

  1. Hello, thank you in regard to tidings! I repost in Facebook

  2. Everetttoumb

    Januar 5, 2020

    Hello, recognition you in regard to word! viagra http://viapwronline.com I repost in Facebook.
    generic viagra prices

  3. Everetttoumb

    Januar 10, 2020

    Hello, blame you looking for facts! 100 mg viagra lowest price http://viapwronline.com I repost in Facebook.
    sildenafil citrate generic viagra 100mg

  4. PeterGek

    Januar 11, 2020

    Hello, awareness you http://cialisxtl.com looking for low-down! cialis tadalafil 20 mg
    100mg viagra without a doctor prescription

  5. PeterGek

    Januar 13, 2020

    Hello, notice you http://cialisxtl.com in hate of facts! cialis side effects
    viagra vs cialis

  6. WayneWeank

    Januar 14, 2020

    Cialis normal dose cialis cialis coupons printable

  7. Thanks for finally talking about >Hodium Erfahrungen – Seriös oder
    Betrug? • Der Bitcoin Inormant <Liked it!

  8. Today, I went to the beach front with myy kids. I found a sea shell and gave it
    too my 4 year old daughter aand said „You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.“
    She placed the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched
    her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had tto
    tell someone!

  9. Great blog! Is youur theme custom made or did youu download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog jump out.
    Please let me know where you got your design. Bless you

  10. Hi friends, hhow is everything, and what yyou desire to say regarding this paragraph, iin my iew its genuinely amazing for me.

  11. We stumbled over here by a diffeerent page and
    thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see
    so now i’m following you. Look forward to going over your
    web page yet again.

  12. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before butt aftdr
    reading through some of the post I realized
    it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I found
    it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

  13. I do nnot knoiw if it’s just me or if everybody else encountering issues
    with your site. It appears as if some of thhe written ttext on your posts are running off
    the screen. Can someone else pleease comment and leet me know if this is happening to them as well?
    Thiss may be a problem with my web browser because I’ve had this happen previously.
    Cheers

  14. WayneWeank

    Januar 17, 2020

    Cialis cialis pills for sale when is the best time to take cialis

  15. Hi, I think our website might be having browser comptibility issues.
    When I look at your blog in Chrome, it looks fine but when opening iin Internet Explorer,it has some overlapping.

    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, terrific blog!

  16. WayneWeank

    Januar 19, 2020

    Cialis cialis lowest price samples of cialis

  17. Its not my first time to go to see this website, i am browsing this website
    dailly and obtain good information from here all the time. https://www.tshirts-supplier.com/

  18. WayneWeank

    Januar 20, 2020

    Cialis coupon for cialis by manufacturer cialis maximum dosage

  19. WayneWeank

    Januar 22, 2020

    Cialis cialis before and after canadien cialis

  20. WayneWeank

    Januar 26, 2020

    Cialis 30 mg cialis what happens cialis 30 day trial voucher

  21. WayneWeank

    Januar 27, 2020

    Cialis average price cialis cialis erection penis

  22. WayneWeank

    Januar 28, 2020

    Cialis safe alternatives to viagra and cialis cialis without doctor prescription

  23. Robertcab

    Januar 30, 2020

    levitra professional sale levitra online cheap buy viagra at cvs

  24. Robertcab

    Februar 1, 2020

    can cialis pills split cheapest generic cialis online buy cialis online with a prescription

  25. Robertcab

    Februar 2, 2020

    buy now viagra cialis viagra cheap .com buy viagra melbourne

  26. Robertcab

    Februar 4, 2020

    viagra sale au online cialis viagra pills for cheap

  27. Robertcab

    Februar 5, 2020

    caverta cheap cialis generic viagra viagra soft tabs cheap cialis cheap online pharmacy

  28. Robertcab

    Februar 7, 2020

    cialis cheap online very nice site cheap viagra viagra sale scams

  29. Robertcab

    Februar 8, 2020

    buying cialis cheap order viagra online overnight delivery buy viagra cialis

  30. Robertcab

    Februar 10, 2020

    order viagra with no prescription online how to buy viagra cheap viagra online sale

  31. Robertcab

    Februar 11, 2020

    buy viagra amazon buy legal viagra prices of cialis

  32. order cialis pills 30 day cialis trial offer buy excel herbal viagra

  33. buy discount generic cialis cialis ingredient cialis without a doctor prescription

  34. cheapest place buy cialis cialis 20 mg best price sales cheap generic viagra com

  35. generic cialis wholesale cialis discount card where can i buy cialis online in australia

  36. how much are cialis pills the cost of cialis how cheap is viagra

  37. viagra super active for sale&39; buy cialis online buy cialis from canada online

  38. discount levitra pills show cialis working cialis viagra levitra for sale

  39. order viagra ireland order viagra phone buy viagra toronto canada

  40. cialis pills pictures profile buy cheap viagra cialis 2.5mg pills

Kommentar hinterlassen

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

X
Sign In

default-poup